Stafi


Ecc. Jahir Morina
President
Email: jahirmorina@live.com
Tel: 00386 49 11 11 01
Facebook
Arte. Lirie Morina
Zv. President
Email: lirijmorina13@hotmail.com
Tel: 00386 49 28 77 77
Jurist.Shpend Bajraj
Drejtor Gjeneral
Email: sh_bajra@hotmail.com
Tel: 00386 49 19 66 66
Arkitekt. Fitore Beqiri
Arkitekte
Email: fitorebeqiri@hotmail.com
Tel: 00377 44 302 045
Ecc. Mehmet Thaqi
Menaxher Prishtine
Email: mehmet.thaqi@hotmail.com
Tel: 00386 49 507 887
Ing. Xhevat Kastrati
Projekt Menaxher
Email: xhevat-kastrati@hotmail.com
tel: 00377 44 387 126
Muharrem Hajvazi
Projekt Menaxher
Tel: 00377 44 260 630
Ecc. Burim Grezda
Administrator
Email: grezda@yahoo.com
Tel: 00386 49 506 888
Ecc. Naman Cakolli
Projekt Menaxher
Email: naman.cakolli72@gmail.com
Tel: 0038649 11 12 72 ose 0037744 11 12 72
Ecc. Avni Demiraj
Kontabilitet Financa
Email: avni_demiraj@hotmail.com
Tel: 00386 49 315 493
Ecc Mergim Bekteshi
Kontabilitet Financa
Email: mbekteshi77@gmail.com
Tel: 00386 49 393 170